Leadership and Contact

Need info on the WiG Email List? Head over here.

PRESIDENT

TBD

VICE PRESIDENT / PRESIDENT-ELECT

Helga Thorson
University of Victoria
president@womeningerman.org

TREASURER

Denise Della Rossa
University of Notre Dame
treasurer@womeningerman.org

MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR

Heike Henderson
Boise State University
wigmembership@gmail.com

STEERING COMMITTEE

To e-mail all steering committee members steering@womeningerman.org
Nicole Grewling (2018–2021)
Washington College
ngrewling2@washcoll.edu
Didem Uca (2018–2021)
Colgate University
duca@colgate.edu
Regine Schwarzmeier (2017–2020)

Belmont University
regine.schwarzmeier@belmont.edu
Petra Watzke (2017–2020)
Skidmore College
pwatzke@skidmore.edu
Beverly Weber (2016–2019)
University of Colorado-Boulder
beverly.weber@colorado.edu
Rob McFarland (2016–2019)
Brigham Young University
robmc@byu.edu

FUNDRAISING COORDINATOR

TBD
fundraiser@womeningerman.org

PUBLICATION CONTACTS

Newsletter Editors

newsletter@womeningerman.org

Wendy Timmons
Vanderbilt University

Brandy Wilcox
University of Wisconsin – Madison

Conference Reports

confrepts@womeningerman.org

Personal News

personalnews@womeningerman.org
Britt Abel
Macalester College

Books by Members

booksbymembers@womeningerman.org
Nicole Grewling
Washington College

FEMINIST GERMAN STUDIES EDITORS

fgs@womeningerman.org
Alexandra Merley Hill
University of Portland

Hester Baer
University of Maryland, College Park

Book Reviews

bookreviews@womeningerman.org
Nicole Grewling
Washington College

WEB EDITOR / COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER

webeditor@womeningerman.org
Simone Pfleger
University of Alberta

SOCIAL MEDIA / ANNOUNCEMENTS

announcements@womeningerman.org
Didem Uca
Colgate University

WiG Email List

For more information, please click here.

To subscribe to or to unsubscribe from the list, please send an email to wig@womeningerman.org.
For difficulties with subscribing, please contact Simone Pfleger: pfleger@ualberta.ca.